开云体育

ctrl + shift + ? for shortcuts
© 2025 开云体育

Re: Question - LLMC/LLTC and Concealment Loss


 

Go by the Concealment Loss table. The rules themselves list that as the go-to. I believe take a TC/MC is on there.


On Wed, Mar 26, 2025, 3:58 PM Paul Chicoine via <Paul_Chicoine=[email protected]> wrote:
I also found A12.141 Actions: ?LLTC/LLMC, attempts to entrench, set a Fire, Deploy, Recombine, make a Sniper Check or PF/MOL/ATMM check, rally a broken unit, engage in Clearance attempts, change CA, apply a leadership modifier to anything other than a PAATC, or place SMOKE grenades are examples of actions that cause loss of concealment.


On Mar 26, 2025, at 3:52 PM, Paul Chicoine via <Paul_Chicoine@...> wrote:

Hi,

Q1: Would a LLMC result in concealment loss for units that fail and break?

Q2: Would a LLTC result in concealment loss for units that fail and become pinned?

Context: In our scenario example, a DFPh shot affected the non-concealed units (including the leader who broke) and had no affect on the concealed units.
According to the Concealment Loss Chart:
  • If a LLMC breaks a unit it loses concealment
  • If a LLTC pins a unit it would not lose its concealment

Thanks,
—笔补耻濒

Join [email protected] to automatically receive all group messages.